Saw this cool link on Facebook, and I  fell in love with the artist’s creativity. Figured I’d share it with you guys.  Discover the work of 

Whitney Kerney

Kerney is an up and coming fashion designer and has a fashion show for her new line “Wimick”  coming soon to Jacksonville, Fl. at  The University of North Florida this fall.

November 5, 2011 7-10:00pm

For more information check out the Facebook event page link:

 Wimick Fashion Show Spring 2011 

visit her Facebook Page for a behind the scene look at “Wimick” in the making  : Photo Album \”In the Making\”

Sneak peek of the new line Wimick

About Alex McClain

Writing is a gift of mine that I enjoy sharing with others. What I love more than writing is the actual story, finding others who share the same passion as I do and discovering a certain creative energy in others. This is what keeps me inspired. Finding these people and telling their stories. I'm a senior at the University of North Florida in Jacksonville, fl. I'm a communications major with a concentration in print journalism. If you're interested in contacting me for any freelance work or you're interested in me writing about you for my blog email me at alexandra_mcclain1989@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

