I want to thank everyone who has been supporting my blogging thus far. I currently write and update 3 blogs, Innovative A.R.T.S is one of them along with “The Ambitious Soul of a Dreamer” and “PopKultur3.” Each blog kind of caters to a different audience and varying topics.

Out of all 3 blogs, PopKultur3 seems to be doing the best as far as numbers are concerend. The focus of this blog is mainly fashion, music, and anything entertainment related. Recently PopKultur3 has been getting more hits and I’ve decided to move forward in trying to expand it. One of the moves I’ve made to expand the page includes the NEW FACEBOOK page! The Facebook page would be another way to stay updated and also a way to help attract a newer crowd of followers as well.

If you’ve been following this blog, I’m sure you’ll love PopKultur3 as well. Some of the topics are similar, and sometimes I post the same stories on Innovative A.R.T.S and PopKultur3 to help the traffic feed between both logs. Also if you haven’t noticed the RSS feed for PopKultur3 is included on Innovative A.R.T.S in one of the side bars, so be sure to check it out.

But make sure you hit up the Facebook page. I’ve included the link: PopKultur3 Facebook page. Make sure you “like” the page and stay updated with the lastest in fashion, music and entertainment. Tell a friend and be sure to spread the word!

 

PopKultur3 logo

About Alex McClain

Writing is a gift of mine that I enjoy sharing with others. What I love more than writing is the actual story, finding others who share the same passion as I do and discovering a certain creative energy in others. This is what keeps me inspired. Finding these people and telling their stories. I'm a senior at the University of North Florida in Jacksonville, fl. I'm a communications major with a concentration in print journalism. If you're interested in contacting me for any freelance work or you're interested in me writing about you for my blog email me at alexandra_mcclain1989@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

